Aquapac

AQUAPAC Digital SLR Case will soon be mine!

It was my birthday in February, and I was informed by my parents to pick a present to make life easier for them. I’m not complaining!

So, since I’m off to the beaches of THAILAND in July (SQUEE!!), I figured a water- and sandproof case for my camera would come in handy. I LOOOOVE taking pictures, but I also have a penchant for dropping and breaking stuff, so this gagdet seems pretty spectacular.  I love that I can not worry about my camera at all, and I’m super excited about being able to take pictures under water!!

I will write a review of this when I get it, but what I’ve heard so far is all good!

Leave a Reply

