A New Archnemesis

I may have a new archnemesis. Behold. The running SKIRT!? I didn’t even know these things existed!  OK. The girl in the picture below certainly looks cute in it.  Unfortunately we don’t all look like athletics models. Le sigh.

Wouldn’t this result in even MORE chafe than my former bane, the short short running shorts?

I’m sticking to my capris/running tights – this is just too crazy for me.

Disclaimer: I have never been known to be a fan of miniskirts anyways, so I may be biased here.

Isn’t SKORTS the worst unsexy word?

One Response to A New Archnemesis

  1. amanda says:

    i ran in one all throughout my pregnancy…so it definitely fits for that occasion! 🙂

Leave a Reply

