Lululemon

Well, today I succumbed to Lululemon.

I was browsing their website (basically to check if they had stores outside of North America – I’m going to Paris and London in April and May, and I was planning on swooping by a store if they had one).  Conclusion: they DO sell some clothes in London, but  it’s at some random store, that I’m guessing doesn’t have that much stuff to choose from.  Furthermore, http://www.lululemon.com also have flat rate shipping of USD 30 for international orders.  So I collapsed. And ordered $219 worth of clothing (this gives much less clothing than one might think – this stuff is expensive!).

But I’m so excited!!!

I bought:

The boxers are for the Jman. (I’m not actually a dude).

I can’t wait for this stuff to arrive!! I’m trying to convince myself that I will put on the outfit as a reward when I’ll be down to 80.0 kg (my last weigh-in was 81.7), so hopefully it will arrive a bit late, as I’m not sure I’ll be able to contain myself once it arrives…

Anyway, I must get back to hitting the books – I have a MAJOR exam on Thursday (to become an authorized interest rate analyst… Snore.), so I’ll be off to Oslo from Wednesday afternoon until Sunday.

Leave a Reply

