Weigh-in #4

Well, this week’s weigh-in was nowhere near as good as those in the past few weeks.  I’ve lost 0,3 kg/0,7 lbs this last week.  I think this is because I lost so much weight so quickly the first two weeks – 3 and 2 kilograms per week is not what I expected!

I’m still aiming to lose 1 kg/2 lbs a week – so I’m still in the clear on average.

I’m still dreading this evening – and I’ve adjusted my expectations that as long as I don’t eat until I’m MORE than full, I’ll be happy.  And the most important thing is that I get right back on plan on Saturday – I’m hoping to fit in some exercise as well.

Leave a Reply

