Day Two

Today startes with J, my significant other, waking me up around 10, urging me to come out and run. I am NOT a morning person, but the idea that he would be done his workout and mine nonexistent was not tempting either. So off we went – ran 5 km in 40 minutes or so. I struggled,though, it was cold and i was a bit sore from yesterday so i walked much more than i wanted to. But I was pleased with the effort – had an egg on polarbrød, and some strawberries blended with cottage cheese for breakfast. Yummy!!

Leave a Reply

